PFA Officers

Current School Year 2020-21:


PFA Officers

President - Mohammed I Ketekar - president@hopkinspfa.org
Vice President - Ganesh Yadav - vicepresident@hopkinspfa.org
Treasurer - Ruijing Dong - treasurer@hopkinspfa.org
Assistant Treasurer - Yan Fang - assistanttreasurer@hopkinspfa.org
Secretary - Shruti Mulay - secretary@hopkinspfa.org
Auditor - Bing Jiang - auditor@hopkinspfa.org

Committee Chairs

Spirit Wear - Beenish Saba - spiritwear@hopkinspfa.org
Safety Patrol - Shalini Datta - safetypatrol@hopkinspfa.org
Hospitality - Carolyn Hilton - hospitality@hopkinspfa.org
Book Fair - Vidya Rajaraman - bookfair@hopkinspfa.org
Promotion Events - Yan Fang - promotions@hopkinspfa.org
Company Match - Chen Situ - companymatch@hopkinspfa.org
Webmaster - Raju Kadam - webmaster@hopkinspfa.org